Reviews for Vault Smart Home

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Patricia P.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
I was very happy with the service....my tech was awsome.
Patricia P.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Aaron D
Shelbyville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Very thorough and professional. Thanks for the install.
Ben
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Daniel Brittain did and awesome job on the install. The previous wiring was a little jacked up and he complete fixed the system. Great job.
Kyle M
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Dalton was excellent about explaining all that he was doing.
Mirza b
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Looks great. Test over next few months before recommending to others
Larry S
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Very friendly enjoyed having you out
Kristina p
Plainfield, IN
4.5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Very professional
John b
Columbus, IN
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Mirza b
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Looks great. Test over next few months before recommending to others
Mirza b
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Looks great. Test over next few months before recommending to others
John b
Columbus, IN
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2017
Brendon H.
Colorado Springs, CO
4.5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2017
We are very happy we got vault! The door to door sales approach is a bit out of date, however we were pleasantly surprised with the approach. Randall was extremely courteous and overall fun to deal with. The only thing is the explanation of the system wasn't as great as it good have been. But all things granted super great experience, and we love the system so far
Deadre A
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2017
Andrew B
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2017
Our technician, Daniel, was great. He was very nice and knowledgeable. He did a great job.
Bryant C
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2017
Lee H
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 26th, 2017
Chris the technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Leo my sales person extremely helpful and friendly.
Renee H
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 22nd, 2017
Chris Grammer was 30 minutes early for my installation appointment. The transition over from my old company to Vault was simple and didn't give me a headache. Very professional technician and he was very patient in explaining every aspect of my system to me. I highly recommend this service to my friends and associates. Very knowledgeable staff members and overall I give this company an A+!
Tim G
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 22nd, 2017
Chris G****** was helpful and provided every answer to all our questions. He did a great job installing sensors to add our other buildings to our system. He walked me through the new keypad and provided help with the app. He did a great job.
Chet R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 13th, 2017
Daniel came out to service our system because we had no doorbell chime connected to the system Vault had installed. The previous home owners had cut the original wiring so we had an electrician come out and he couldn't figure out where the doorbell transformer was. When Daniel came, he knew right where the transformer was and found the original wiring. He had to do extensive work to fish wire through the walls and get everything set up right. No other alarm company would have gone to this level to help us and no one else was able to fix our problem! Daniel knows his stuff like no other tech I've seen. Thanks Daniel for going above and beyond and thanks Vault for taking care of us!
Jacob M
Estes Park, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 27th, 2017
Sophie G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 25th, 2017
So satisfied with service by Hayden today!!! He was on time and extremely professional! Thank you, Vault for your quick response on my doorbell. Everything is working perfectly!
Gerri F
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 19th, 2017
Wonderful team from salesmen Ty and Randall, to installers Zach, Terence and Jason. Very professional and nice to work with.
Doretta S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 19th, 2017
Ok ... @haydanwhite was an AWESOME SERCIVE!!!! He was so kind, gracious answered ALL of my questions (and I had 50million). I Highly Recommend @vaultsecurity and Technician Haydan White for all your home or office security needs! THANK YOU HAYDAN for your EXCELLENT SERVICE TODAY!! You Rock!!! @hautecobaltmedspa
Adrian C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 17th, 2017
JD was able to take care off me. Thank you for taking care off my issue and a quick response.
Keith H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 8th, 2017
Excellent service and Trevor was a pleasure to work with.
Colby M
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 22nd, 2017
We just our system installed a few weeks ago and love it!
Christina O
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 18th, 2017
I heard of Vault Security last year from Leo Bados. I had just gotten my new home and was concerned about my home safety. I had been looking into different security systems when Leo told me about Vault! There was no competition! The quality of the security system and the workers there is incomparable to any other! I get first hand care and whenever I have a concern about my system they have someone out to my house the very next day! I can honestly say I'm 100% satisfied with the chose I made! Thank you Leo for the quality service I receive!
Erik G
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 18th, 2017
I called into the office for some information about a new security system. I was blown away! I have had the Smart Home security system since and now I'm looking to automate my whole home, since anything that is z-wave technology ties into the system no problem!
From the moment of purchase to install to servicing of my system A+.
Thanks for everything! I will defiant send people your way if they are in need of a security system!
Prince P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 18th, 2017
The customer service is great! The product is great and the values that Vault has for the client are just unbelievable.
My favorite thing about the company is when you buy product from them, they teach you how to use the product step by step..
Then they service the account and are there for any questions you might have afterwards! Definitely would recommend this company!
Kimberly H
4 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 18th, 2017
I had to call customer service today. I was pleasantly surprised. Something told me I was going to get the "run a round". I didn't. I was fortunate enough to be serviced by Emily. SHE was wonderful. Patient, good listener, and problem solver. I was set up with a same day service call. The technician that came out was great too.
This is the company you want to go with !
The thing that kept me from rating the company 5 out of 5---my keypad on my home entry door does not light up at night. I'm not sure if it's supposed to or not. I had that type of keypad that did illuminate at night, and the one I had installed, looked like that kind of pad. Kinda wished the installer would have alerted me that my keypad didn't light up at night. I would have opted for one that did.
Trevor M
Muenster, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 17th, 2017
I am a Team Leader/Advertising Director for Vault Security and have been with them for over a year now. I could not be happier with the company and the way I am treated as an employee. I truly, truly believe that the product we provide through our Advertising Home Program is superior to any other in the industry and provides the most reliable, fastest monitoring service available through Moni, along with top of the line Smart Home features. I am so confident in the quality of our product that I had it installed in my parents home. On the employee side, we make sure each and every person hired receives extensive training and that they maintain the highest level of ethics possible in the Security and Home Automation industry. To add to that, I could not ask for a better office and customer service staff, as they are very chipper and helpful, no matter the situation. I believe all of these qualities combined are why, even as a door-to-door company, Vault continues to maintain an A+ on the Better Business Bureau. All around awesome company to work for and to have protecting your home and family.
Leonel B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 11th, 2017
2gig & Alarm.con = Greatness!
Samantha W
Denver, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2017
I worked directly with Harley, the owner of vault. He was able to address all of my questions and concerns. They have a lot of new technology and systems to address any security concerns and home automation homeowners may face. I am 100% satisfied.
Jessica P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 8th, 2017
I'm writing this in behalf of Donald Mulherin-
Service was good! Daniel Brittain fixed our issues!!
Ashley L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 6th, 2017
We love our new system! We got it installed recently the representative walked us through the entire contract. The technician came that same day and taught us how to use the system and app on our phone. He cleaned up before he left and made sure everything was installed properly! I am definitely recommending them to friends, family, and neighbors.
Emily F
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 6th, 2017
A+++++ Thank you Vault Security for the technology you provide! I have been with you for 4+ years and you still manage to take care of me! Getting Vault Security is a MUST!
J.D. D
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jan 5th, 2017
I absolutely love my Vault Security System!! Great customer service and professional installation. I would recommend to anyone USE THESE GUYS!!!
Leo B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 14th, 2016
Great Company. Great Service. Awesome people running the Company.
McKay S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 7th, 2016
Great company followed through with everything they said. They also took the time to help me feel comfortable about my decision.
Robin S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 10th, 2016
I've had this service for about a year now. I have unfortunatly had a couple of problems with some of my equipment. Each time, I've called, they've sent somebody out right away and fixed it. The technicians, Ty Hall,the first time, and Haydan White, this most recent time, showed up EXACTLY when they were scheduled, were super friendly, and very helpful. I appreciate this kind of service. It's rare to find it. Thanks, Vault!
Lisa C
Denver, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 21st, 2016
We had a Vault Security system installed this week and are absolutely loving it! Also, everyone we worked with (Cord, Salesperson - Brittany, Salesperson and Zach - Installer) were amazing to work with! So friendly and helpful. We could not be happier with the system and the customer service we have received. We highly, highly recommend them.
Liz D
Denver, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 21st, 2016
Trevor, Zack and Jason were an amazing team! Trevor was our Vault information specialist, I call him that because he had such of a wealth of information about the company and customized our home security needs to fit our request. Within 2 hours the technicians Jason and Zack were in our home and had our complete system up and running within an hour! The quality and clarity of the cameras are awesome! ADT has been replace!
Thank you guys! We love it!
Christy A
Denver, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 21st, 2016
First couple weeks with this security system and love it! Live the options I have from my phone. ZACH W. Has been the best technician! Very polite and professional, and very knowledgeable! Thank you!
Jessica G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 19th, 2016
I love the fact that the owner called me directly to address my concerns and gave me assurance that my family made the right decision by installing this system. I couldn't be more happy right now.
Jaleen D
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 11th, 2016
My fiancé and I had a wonderful experience with Vault Security this evening. Daniel Brittam was very professional and informational throughout the process. Great customer service!
Cindy S
Denver, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 2nd, 2016
Daniel Brittain just did our installation - fast and courteous! Took plenty of time training us and making us feel comfortable.
Angelo M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 1st, 2016
Jacob (sales) and Daniel (install tech) were very helpful and most importantly were customer focused. Appreciate it fellas!
Elizabeth A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 30th, 2016
Daniel Britain installed my security system he was amazing. Very respectful, hardworking, cleaned up, and was very patient when explaining system. He went above and beyond to make sure my system was wired correctly and functioning even though my house had some issues.
Thank you Daniel
Rachel H
Parker, CO
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 30th, 2016
Daniel Brittain was great, super informative and helpful!!

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Vault Smart Home Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 318 customer reviews.

Review Central