Reviews for Vault Smart Home

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Page L
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Both Derian and Jordan were both very helpful and knowledgeable on setting up my account and setting up my security system. I look forward to using the system
Michael B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Very friendly advertising director and installation technician
Justin n
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Kimberly A
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2017
Philip c
Ingalls, IN
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2017
Britney M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Jason was extremely professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
Jena S
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Everyone was fantastic! They were kind and courteous, and taught us very easily how to use our new system.
Pamela Edmonds
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Happy
Dean P
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Kayla a
Fortville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
They were great!!!!
Alisha B
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Terrance was awesome. Very informative and cleaned up everything.
Mary p
Columbus, IN
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Very professional installation and sales
Awesome equipment
Excellent instruction on equipment and use
Kathleen
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Hayden was awesome! He was thorough, courteous and very explanatory. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Kathleen
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Hayden was awesome! He was thorough, courteous and very explanatory. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
Deborah M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Brad K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent customer service, respectful and professional.
Brad K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent customer service, respectful and professional.
Brad K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent customer service, respectful and professional.
Brad K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent customer service, respectful and professional.
Brad K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent customer service, respectful and professional.
Brad K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent customer service, respectful and professional.
Brad K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent customer service, respectful and professional.
Brittanie C
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Both Collin Pagel and Colin Key were very courteous and professional.
Kayla a
Fortville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
They were great!!!!
Josh H
Roanoke, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Best alarm company by far. Needed to add a lock and the tech wasn't available so the owner came out himself and did it!
Matthew Donlin
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Jordan and Daniel were great!! Jordan was quick and explained everything and answered all our questions.
Christie M
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
I was extremely pleased with service I received. Tyler Anderle and Austin (technician) were extremely knowledgeable with the products and system and were friendly and courteous. I could not have asked for better staff to assist in meeting needs.
Alan W
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Both sales rep and installer were awesome. Would recommend.
Betty May
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Great service
Melanie N
Fortville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Jeff P
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Stephen C
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Jeff P
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Amanda h
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2017
Zach white was our technician and he was wonderful!! Went above and beyond to meet our expectations.
Ariel S
Mccordsville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2017
Very professional and easy process!
Jennifer C
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2017
Tammera S
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Great tech fast and friendly give him a raise
Kenny Y
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Super happy with the friendly and professional service!
Edward rice
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
The tech was very polite and knowledgeable and fast and I enjoyed being there while he was working
Kenny Y
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Super happy with the friendly and professional service!
Kenny Y
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Super happy with the friendly and professional service!
Kimberly H
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Crystal s
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Everyone was knowledgeable, honest and friendly. This company is an amazing one.
Jesse D
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2017
Both the installer and the sales representative were very friendly and helpful. The installation was smooth. The security system looks great and is easy to use.
Russell B
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2017
Very happy with the service
Justin S
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2017
Trevor and Hayden were both very intelligent and knowledgeable of the service
Jennifer C
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2017
Jesse D
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2017
Both the installer and the sales representative were very friendly and helpful. The installation was smooth. The security system looks great and is easy to use.
Jody miller
Greenfield, IN
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2017
Cathy l
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Vault Smart Home Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 318 customer reviews.

Review Central