Reviews for Vault Smart Home

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Dustin H
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Great service and very knowledgeable
Norman S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Robert A
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Very professional and thorough
Ron Johnson
Indianapolis, I'
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Your technician Hayden is definitely the most Bible player in your company very pleasurable very knowledgeable in this whole experience from the time I've even met your sales rep knocked on my door was very pleasant very professional and I look forward to spreading the word about your company's product .
Jody H
Coloradosprings, CO
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2017
Extremely pleased with all the Company representatives. They displayed professionalism and answered all questions we had. They were never hurried and took time to explain the entire system. We are very pleased with the system thus far!
Dennis E
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2017
I loved having Daniel B. Do our installation. He is a very good and knowledgabl installer. Thank you
Kim R
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2017
Daniel was excellent and very knowledgeable,
Tyler H
Fortville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2017
Very personable and easy to follow'
Amy Meisake
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2017
Awesome work, can't wait to start monitoring.
Amy Meisake
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2017
Awesome work, can't wait to start monitoring.
Amy Meisake
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2017
Awesome work, can't wait to start monitoring.
Susan H
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2017
I feel safer already.
Annette L
Pendleton, IN
5 Stars
Jul 1st, 2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Matthew T
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2017
We just got everything installed. Our technician was very friendly and informative. Took all the time to explain all the options and settings. The sells rep Baxter was also very friendly and knowledgeable and gave us a great deal. We love the extra feeling of security that vault provides and feel safer in our neighborhood now.
Martha M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2017
Good
Martha M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2017
Good
Tabatha w
Pendleton, IN
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2017
I like seeing who is at my front door and the quick on and off alarm
Sandy B.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Debra K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Very knowledgeable and conscientious about his installation. John was very professional and personable!
Kenneth B
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2017
Daniel was very professional and did a marvelous job he also trained us to use the system.
Aaron L
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Cody o
Imgalls, IN
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Angelina S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Danial Brittain did a great job replacing our system. Would definitely recommend.
Maria Summers
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Dalton and Hayden were great - very courteous!
Doug S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Professional. Polite. Thorough. Thanks,
Christi L
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2017
👍👍👍 Tyler A and Austin were very helpful getting our system setup! I hope our future experience with this company is equally satisfying.
Denise P.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2017
Jason did a wonderful job. He was on time, efficient, and courteous! I would absolutely recommend the company again.
Kathryn
K, A
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2017
Robin V
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Salesman Dalton was very informative & installer Collin did an amazing job w/ install & help w/ programming!
Aaron B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Awesome!!!
Aaron B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Awesome!!!
Aaron B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Awesome!!!
Aaron B
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Awesome!!!
Krystal M
Pendleton, IN
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Great guy! Explained everything really well. Pleasure to work with.
Brendan K
Fortville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Garrett f
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Vicki P
Franklin, IN
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2017
Great, great system! Great, great service! Collin and Hayden were excellent service technicians, friendly, knowledgeable and persistent in getting every element of the system working to perfection! Emily at office also very responsive to getting concerns addressed immediately. Eliot, sales rep, very good at explaining system. Reps at MONI very helpful as well, very responsive! Would HIGHLY recommend Vault to anyone!
Medd
Dauman, CS
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
David James
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Matt h
Fortville, IN
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Great experience from John & Haydan for great quick service.
Zakery a
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Vault Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 318 customer reviews.

Review Central