Reviews for Vault Smart Home

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Dionne D
Colorado Springs, CO
4.5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2017
John was very friendly and kept things clean. When the door bell was defective he right away to find a new one so we were fully taken care of. We enjoyed working with him
Robert H
Whitestown, IN
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2017
Danielle M.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2017
Daniel is very efficient with the work he has completed in our home. He always makes sure that the job is to our liking and does not hesitate to ask if there is anything else he can do for us. Thank you!
Amy W.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2017
Jessie, G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
The Tech was pleasant and the process was smooth.
Donald F
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
Great experience
Daniel B. Was great and very helpful!
Jennifer H
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
Hayden did a great job!
Abigail M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
Daniel was super helpful and nice!
Abigail M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
Daniel was super helpful and nice!
Kirstie W
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2017
Fast and efficient! Very helpful and appreciated the integrity and friendly! Saved us money!
Ryan P
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2017
Andrea D
Whitestown, IN
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2017
Matt M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2017
John had great customer service!!!
Kyle J
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2017
Kyle J
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2017
Kyle J
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2017
Brian N
Plainfield, IN
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2017
Chris is outstanding! Great job!
Catherine b
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2017
John did a great job.
Holly L
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2017
Derrick Tisdal
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2017
The installation by Hayden was thorough, professional and informative. There were some adjustments that Hayden had to do but other than that the install was fast. I’m still getting used to the new system but so far it’s a lot better than the Frontpoint system that was getting old.
Julie H
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2017
Jen L
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
Sabrina reyes
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
Daniel Brittain did an excellent job! Very well mannered. Prompt follow up and ensured everything was working properly before leaving. Highly recommend
Mia C
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
Wayne H
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
John gave an excellent overview on using the system after completing the installation.
Daniel s
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2017
Great tech!!!
Lou C
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2017
Very pleased. The sales advisor and installation tech were great. Thank you to both Collin's.
Lou C
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2017
Lou C
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2017
Lou C
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2017
Sheila E
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2017
John was punctual, polite and efficient. I gladly welcomed him into my home.

Katrina G
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2017
Both of the people we dealt with (Trevor and Chris) were very friendly and informative! They were easy to talk to and answered any questions we had!
Brian C
Union City, IN
5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2017
Monica R
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2017
John did an outstanding job installing and explaing the system. Very nice guy and a big as sit ti your company
Jeffrey Smith
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2017
John did great job.
Kathy K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Fast and great
Paige G
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Paige G
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Paige G
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Kendra C
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Paige G
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Paige G
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Jadrea Pardieck
Pendleton, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Stephen V
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Great service!
Paul N
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Very happy with the service provided. Sales rep was informative, and installation tech was very helpful.
Joeys
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
Joeys
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Joeys
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Joeys
Noblesville, IN
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Dustin H
Fishers, IN
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Great service and very knowledgeable

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Vault Smart Home Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 318 customer reviews.

Review Central