Reviews for Vault Smart Home

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Freda F
Colorado Springs, Co, CO
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2017
Baxter and Hayden were awesome!
Alexis D
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2017
He was super efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing and getting us set up! 10/10 would recommend
Geoffrey w
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2017
James S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2017
Now, all we need is time to become totally familiar and comfortable with our new layer of security. Thank you for that new ability!
Carolyn Rodriguez
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2017
Cory the sales rep did an amazing job explaining the system; Zach the tech did an even better job showing me how to use it. I would highly recommend working with this company. They were very professional and courteous. 10 stars!!
Edda G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2017
Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly! He worked fast and was extremely personable and professional!!!
Victoria s
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2017
Sally
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2017
Janice Hackworth
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2017
Excellent system and service.
Janice Hackworth
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2017
Excellent system and service.
Olivia H
Colorado Springs, CO
4.5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2017
Taylor S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2017
Very friendly and efficient!
Deborah M.
Colorado Springs, Co 80907, CO
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2017
Haydan was very friendly and thorough. Dealt with my non stop son extremely professional. Thank you!
Alex S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2017
Daniel, our technician, did an excellent job installing our system and training us on how to use it. We also found our salesman, Derian to be very personable and able to answer our questions. We would definitely recommend Vault Security to our friends!
Bryan F.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2017
Daniel Brittain
Install witnessed: Marlee Tate
Olivers
Colorado Springs, Co 80920, CO
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2017
Very helpful and knowledged on alarm and great personality
Tarence M
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2017
Tim I
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2017
Excellent System and options
Linda Kvapil
Colorado Springs,, CO
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2017
Very delightful young men you have working for you. We need more like that in this country. The service was outstanding and they totally educational us on the whole system before they left.
Chris LeBlanc
Colorado Springs, Co 80909, CO
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
Fallon G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
Daniel did a great job, thank you for your patience and hard work. Looking forward to using the new system!
Carla G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
John & Chris were great!
Jay Abney
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2017
Very fast service, installed the same day...excellent costumer service
Daryl P
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2017
Very nice, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Jaimie C
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2017
Tyler and Hayden are SUPER friendly and helpful!
John W
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2017
John was very professional. His thorough training gave me the confidence to use the system.
Charlene t
Colorado Springs Co 80920, CO
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2017
Daniel B was excellent, fast, courteous.
Daniel M
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2017
Collin was a fantastic salesman that was very patient and explained everything well. Hayden was super friendly and quick to install the thermostat, door locks, and panel efficiently. Great impressions too.
Patrick K
Centennial, CO
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2017
Daniel B did a great job as usual. He's always knowledgeable and friendly. Emily is amazing as well!
Kim purvis
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2017
Daniel Brittian was awesome! Very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with service very friendly.
Kim purvis
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2017
Daniel Brittian was awesome! Very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with service very friendly.
John G
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2017
Great service!
Rich W
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
Amanda L.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
John was extremely professional and great to work with.
Nathaniel G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
John demonstrated excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable.
Nathaniel G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
John demonstrated excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable.
Wichman
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
Daniel was very friendly, courtesy, and knowledgeable, and able to work out any kinks . I would recommend him to other people.
James Sunderland
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
Daniel B.
Mary H
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2017
Daniel was great! Excellent training, fast, friendly.
Stacia P
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2017
Trevor and Hayden were very informative and courteous. They were patient with our questions which was greatly appreciated.
Jay Abney
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2017
Very fast service, installed the same day...excellent costumer service
Brittany C
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2017
Very happy with our experience! 2 awesome guys!!
Brittany C
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2017
Very happy with our experience! 2 awesome guys!!
Brittany C
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2017
Very happy with our experience! 2 awesome guys!!
Bc
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2017
Had fun today working with staff
Daidra J
Lebanon, IN
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2017
They were quick and easy to work with. They made the security system installation as fast as they could and were very friendly throughout the entire process.
Lee C
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2017
Daniel B
Lee C
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2017
Daniel B
Joseph Smith
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2017
K Appleby
Greenwood, IN
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2017

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Vault Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 318 customer reviews.

Review Central