Reviews for Vault Smart Home

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
ES
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2017
Daniel was awesome, walk me through all the details. Made me feel comfortable and confident of the system. Best tech Ever.
Janet Bahner
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend the company to my friends.
Company Replied on Sep 13th, 2017
Thank you, Janet. We appreciate the kind words.
mario o
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2017
Daniel w
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
Great service from sale to install
Philip s
Fountain, CO
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
Walter J
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
Fast and clean, super nice young man.
Ricardo R
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2017
Sarah G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Chris was a huge help and made sure we understood everything perfectly before he left, cleaned without asking and smiled constantly. I couldn't have hoped for a better person to install my security system!
Daniel E.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Jacob M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2017
Garret and Hayden were both exceptional. Clearly explained all features and how to use them.
Erik H
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2017
Great customer service and personality, information was presented in an easy manner to understand. Quick and easy installation.
Aaron C
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2017
Chris was kind, courteous and speedy!
Lisa Baker
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2017
Very nice and professional service. Very glad we signed up with this company.
Francesca D
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2017
Very informative and helpful. We were looking for a security system and they beat us to it. Showed us how to use the system and were super nice
Francesca D
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2017
Very informative and helpful. We were looking for a security system and they beat us to it. Showed us how to use the system and were super nice
Balfour K
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2017
Super nice guy and very good with kids
Francesca D
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2017
Very informative and helpful. We were looking for a security system and they beat us to it. Showed us how to use the system and were super nice
Aaron N
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2017
Great Service
John W
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2017
Very professional fast &I clean installation as well as an easy to use system.
Amy
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2017
He was fun and courteous. Very enjoyable experience!
Aaron Alley
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2017
Carrie G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
We are very happy with the service. Chris was polite and helpful with explaining everything.
Carol Estrada
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
Very nice and respectful
Carol Estrada
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
Very nice and respectful
Timothy E.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2017
Wonderful personnel. Very informative
Joseph S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2017
Zack and Baxter were awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Joseph S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2017
Zack and Baxter were awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Richard Henschel
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Richard Henschel
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Richard Henschel
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Richard Henschel
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Janice K
Colo Spgs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Trevor, being the first point of contact, was friendly, enthusiastic, approachable, and knowledgeable. He felt like family almost immediately! Hayden came later that same evening and effortlessly installed the panel. Well groomed, well versed and friendly as well! The next day, we were looking forward to the install and it was a family event. Having Hayden back to do the full install, was great because he was a familiar face; Trevor even stopped by! Hayden was great and VERY PROFESSIONAL, we felt very comfortable with him in our home and installing equipment. Would definitely recommend this product and company to anyone!!!! Hope to stay in touch faith this company over the years! When my husband and I buy our next home, Vault better be ready for our call!
Ronald m
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Ronald m
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Alfred
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Alfred
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Amanda P
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2017
Very friendly and nice to work with, great service
David G
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2017
Christopher B
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2017
Fast installation, and very friendly.
Char H.
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2017
Jason was cute as hell!!!
Robert Charles Fowler
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
Connor and Austin were both amazing and professional. I look forward to a long relationship with Vault
Robin M
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
Jose R
Aurora, CO
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
Derian was very informative and friendly while discussing details for this system and the needs for my home. When it was time for installation, Hayden arrived on-time and was very friendly & professional.
Katie S
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Genuine in service and help. Great communication skills and customer service
David B
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Great people to work with. Very fast and knowledgeable.
David B
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Great people to work with. Very fast and knowledgeable.
David B
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Great people to work with. Very fast and knowledgeable.
David B
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Great people to work with. Very fast and knowledgeable.
Heather b
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
The installation guy was very nice and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and made sure I knew how to use everything. Customer support was awesome.
Freda F
Colorado Springs, Co, CO
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2017
Baxter and Hayden were awesome!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Vault Security Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 317 customer reviews.

Review Central