Vault Smart Home Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 2nd, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Great people to work with. Very fast and knowledgeable.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 2nd, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Great people to work with. Very fast and knowledgeable.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 2nd, 2017
  • 5 Stars

The installation guy was very nice and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and made sure I knew how to use everything. Customer support was awesome.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 1st, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Baxter and Hayden were awesome!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Aug 1st, 2017
  • 5 Stars

He was super efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing and getting us set up! 10/10 would recommend

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 31st, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 30th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Now, all we need is time to become totally familiar and comfortable with our new layer of security. Thank you for that new ability!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 29th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Cory the sales rep did an amazing job explaining the system; Zach the tech did an even better job showing me how to use it. I would highly recommend working ...

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 29th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly! He worked fast and was extremely personable and professional!!!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 29th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 29th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 29th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Excellent system and service.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 29th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Excellent system and service.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 29th, 2017
  • 4.5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 28th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Very friendly and efficient!

Vault Smart Home https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/vault-logo-csm.png 469-661-0109 $$

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Vault Smart Home Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 316 customer reviews.

Review Central